The Commodore’s Cup

Established in 2004 to stimulate and encourage competition among and between One Design yachts, preferably those representing fleets of San Francisco Bay and other yachting areas.

Year Owner Boat Name Boat Type
2018 Jeff Littfin Mojo J/105
2017 Chris & Phil Perkins Good Timin' J/105
2016 Julian Fernandez Neckelmann Flojito y Cooperando J/70
2015 Shawn Bennett Jose Cuervo J/105
2014 Bruce Stone Arbitrage J/105
2013 Scott Holmgren & Terry Hutchinson Rosebud Melges 24
2012 Shannon Ryan, Rolf Kaiser, Steve Kleha Donkey Jack
2011 Scooter Simmons Blackhawk
2010 Luca Lalli B-Lin Sailing
2009 Chris Perkins Good Timin'
2008 Scott Sellers Donkey Jack
2007 Chris Perkins Good Timin'
2006 Chris Perkins Good Timin'
2005 Scott Sellers Donkey Jack
2004 Chris Perkins & David Wilson Good Timin'